Listen to Prey's full soundtrack composed by Mick Gordon

Fresh off his award-winning soundtrack and score for Doom, Mick Gordon is back with new music for Bethesda and Arkane Studio's Prey. The direction of the soundtrack is a bit different however, as Gordon chose a more sci-fi-influenced sound with a plethora of ambient sounds and synths over electronic rhythms and beats. Matt Piersall, Ben Crossbones, and Raphael Colantoni also contributed to the soundtrack.

The soundtrack is available now for purchase through iTunes, Amazon Music, and Google Play or you can stream it below through Spotify. Prey launches on May 5, 2017.

The Prey: Original Game Soundtrack full track list includes:

  • “The Experiment” by Mick Gordon
  • “Everything Is Going to Be Okay” by Mick Gordon
  • “Typhon Voices” by Mick Gordon
  • “The Phantoms” by Mick Gordon
  • “Into the Tunnels” by Matt Piersall
  • “Human Elements” by Mick Gordon
  • “The Truth Will Set You Free” by Mick Gordon
  • “No Gravity” by Mick Gordon
  • “Alex Theme” by Mick Gordon
  • “December and January” by Mick Gordon
  • “Neuromods” by Mick Gordon
  • “Stranded” by Ben Crossbones
  • “Semi Sacred Geometry” by Raphael Colantonio and Matt Piersall
  • “Mind Game” by Raphael Colantonio, Production and Electronics by Matt Piersall